Home » PTA » PTA Board » 2019-2020 Tashua PTA

 

2019-2020 Tashua PTA

 
Executive Board:
President
Frank Squiccimarro    FrankTashua@gmail.com
Vice President – Fundraising
Available Opportunity 
Vice President – Membership
Jillian Condon               Jillian.m.condon@gmail.com
Secretary
Sara Scrofani                  sara.scrofani@gmail.com
Treasurer
Shannon Diaz                     shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Principal
Jennifer Neumeyer                neumeyerj@trumbullps.org
Committees:
 
Academic Excellence
Samantha Blazer                   Sharpsamantha@aol.com
Holly Flores                            holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Available Opportunity 
Adult Social Chair (every other year)
Sara Scrofani                        sara.scrofani@gmail.com
After School Enrichment
Melissa Agliotta                     sunshyne101277@aim.com
Author’s Visit
Holly Flores                           holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Meg Cassidy                         cassidym@trumbullps.org
Bingo
Shannon Diaz                          Shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Kristi Adorante                         Kristi@adorante.com

Book Fair
Lisa Lambert                          lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com
Classroom Coordinator
Shannon Diaz                        Shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Community Service
Theresa Welch                       teachertheresa13@yahoo.com
Falisha Smith                          falchlsmith@gmail.org
Diversity 
Opportunity Available 
 
Donations to Other Organizations
Frank Squiccimarro               FrankTashua@gmail.com
Family fun Activities
Jalpa Buch-Modi                      jalpabuch@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Activities
Jennifer Ottavio                        J99Otavio@yahoo.com
Fundraising
Opportunity Available 
Give Back Programs
Tracey Kalmanides            traceykalmanides@gmail.com
Layla Pellegrino                   lpellegrino07@yahoo.com
Go Green
Nicole Ellezam                        Njm.ellezam@gmail.com
Holiday Boutique
Sandra Ferreriera                      sferreira1010@yahoo.com
In School Activities
Melissa Veloz                        Melissavelo4197@gmail.com
Kind Campus/Ben’s Bells
Christie McKenzie                  Christiep99@yahoo.com
Diana DiMarino                       ddimainomen@gmail.com
Amy Congdon                         Acongdon@trumbullps.org
Kindergarten Bus Rides
Layla Pellegrino                     lpellegrino07@yahoo.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator
Lisa Lambert                            lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com
Mother’s Day Plant Sale
Holly Flores                             holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Christie McKenzie                   christiep99@yahoo.com
New Families and Kindergarten Playdates
Kristie Adorante                       Kristi@adorante.com
Christie McKenzie                    christiep99@yahoo.com
Frank Squiccimaro                   FrankTashua@gmail.com
Publicity
Available Opportunity
Reflections
Available Opportunity
Safety Committee
Shannon Diaz                         Shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Arell Nankervis                        Arell.nankervis@gmail.com
School Apparel
Sarah Harper                         sjharper82@gmail.com
School Beautification
Elizabeth Mastrogiannis
Sandra Ferreira                          sferreira1010@yahoo.com
School Homework Folders and Planners
Frank Squiccimarro               FrankTashua@gmail.com
School Photos
Erin Engen                              eeengen@hotmail.com
Available Opportunity
School Store
Michelle Wigzell                     Michellewigzell@yahoo.com
Shannon Dery                         jsdery@sbcglobal.net
Sensitivity Day
Christie McKenzie                  christiep99@yahoo.com
Spring Fair (every other year, alternating with Adult Social )
Jenna Petiprin                       jennapetiprin@me.com
Sunshine & Hospitality
Erin  Del Rossi                    erindelrossi@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation
Sue Borfitz                             sueborfitz@hotmail.com
Variety Show
Amy Congdon                       acongdon@trumbullps.org
Jen Kegan                            kegans27@gmail.com
Wellness
Emily Richards                      Emily.t.jamison@gmail.com
Jonathan Adams                  jonathan.adams@ncps-k12.org
Yearbook
Jennifer Kegan                       kegans27@gmail.com