Home » PTA » PTA Board » 2018-2019 Tashua PTA

 

2018-2019 Tashua PTA

 
Executive Board
Co-Presidents
Sue Borfitz                  SueKathyFrankTashuaPTA@gmail.com
Kathy Rizzetta            SueKathyFrankTashuaPTA@gmail.com
President Elect
Frank Squiccimarro    SueKathyFrankTashuaPTA@gmail.com
Vice President – Fundraising
Erin Horbach                 erin.horbach@gmail.com
Vice President – Membership
Melissa Veloz                 Melissavelo4197@gmail.com
Secretary
Sara Scrofani                  sara.scrofani@gmail.com
Treasurer
Veronica Lenzen              vlenzen.ptsa@gmail.com
Treasurer-Elect
Shannon Diaz                     shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Vice President – Father’s Club
Scott Targowski                    targo@pga.com
Principal
Jennifer Neumeyer                neumeyerj@trumbullps.org
Committees:
 
Academic Excellence
Samantha Blazer                   Sharpsamantha@aol.com
Holly Flores                            holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Adult Social Chair (every other year)
Sara Scrofani                        sara.scrofani@gmail.com
After School Enrichment
Melissa Agliotta                     sunshyne101277@aim.com
Author’s Visit
Holly Flores                           holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Meg Cassidy                         cassidym@trumbullps.org
Bingo
Shannon Diaz                          Shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Kristi Adorante                         Kristi@adorante.com
Book Fair
Lisa Lambert                          lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com
Ronna Haynes                       rpresel@aol.com
Classroom Coordinator
Shannon Diaz                        Shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Community Service
Theresa Welch                       teachertheresa13@yahoo.com
Falisha Smith                          falchlsmith@gmail.org
Donations to Other Organizations
Veronica Lenzen                     vlenzen.ptsa@gmail.com
Family fun Activities
Kara Giacobbe                     karagiacobbe@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Activities
Liz Sheridan                         lsheridan74@gmail.com
Katie Paulson                       k80paul@gmail.com
Fundraising
Erin Horbach                       erin.horbach@gmail.com
Father’s Club
Scott Targowski                   targo@pga.com
Give Back Programs
Tracey Kalmanides              traceykalmanides@gmail.com
Layla Pellegrino                   lpellegrino07@yahoo.com
Go Green
Nicole Ellezam                      Njm.ellezam@gmail.com
Holiday Boutique
Sandra Ferreriera                      sferreira1010@yahoo.com
In School Activities
Melissa Veloz                        Melissavelo4197@gmail.com
Junior Achievement
Jacqueline Abellard                  jq.abellard@gmail.com
Kind Campus/Ben’s Bells
Christie McKenzie                  Christiep99@yahoo.com
Diana DiMarino                       ddimainomen@gmail.com
Amy Congdon                         Acongdon@trumbullps.org
Kindergarten Bus Rides
Layla Pellegrino                     lpellegrino07@yahoo.com
Library Volunteer Coordinator
Katie Paulson                           k80paul@gmail.com
Lisa Lambert                            lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com
Mother’s Day Plant Sale
Holly Flores                             holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Christie McKenzie                   christiep99@yahoo.com
New Families and Kindergarten Playdates
Kristie Adorante                       Kristi@adorante.com
Christie McKenzie                    christiep99@yahoo.com
Online Volunteer Coordinator/My School Anywhere
Kelly Montanaro                      kellymontanaro15@gmail.com
Publicity
Holly Flores                           holly-flores@sbcglobal.net
Reflections
Michelle Zacchia                   Mrzac71@gmail.com
Safety Committee
Shannon Diaz                         Shannondiaz@yahoo.com
Arell Nankervis                      Arell.nankervis@gmail.com
School Apparel
Sarah Harper                         sjharper82@gmail.com
School Beautification
Elizabeth Mastrogiannis         fashonista419@yahoo.com
Melissa Veloz                            Melissavelo4197@gmail.com
School Homework Folders and Planners
Christie McKenzie                 christiep99@yahoo.com
School Photos
Erin Engen                              eeengen@hotmail.com
School Store
Michelle Wigzell                     Michellewigzell@yahoo.com
Shannon Dery                         jsdery@sbcglobal.net
Sensitivity Day
Christie McKenzie                  christiep99@yahoo.com
Spring Fair (every other year, alternating with Adult Social )
Jenna Petiprin                       jennapetiprin@me.com
Melanie Gleeson
Sunshine & Hospitality
Emily King                                 emking778@yahoo.com
Sarah Wolf                                 sarahann49@aol.com

 

Tashua Mashua
Scott Targowski                     targo@pga.com
Teacher Appreciation
Jen Kegan                               kegans27@gmail.com
Lisa Lambert                          lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com
Variety Show
Amy Congdon                       acongdon@trumbullps.org
Jen Kegan                              kegans27@gmail.com
Webmaster/Communication
Samantha Nagy                     rother33@optonline.net
Katie Targowski                     knstargo@aol.com
Wellness
Emily Richards                      Emily.t.jamison@gmail.com
Jonathan Adams                   jonathan.adams@ncps-k12.org
Yearbook
Jennifer Kegan                       kegans27@gmail.com