Home » PTA » PTA Board » 2017-2018 Tashua PTA

 

2017-2018 Tashua PTA

 

Executive Board

Co-Presidents 

Christie McKenzie: christiep99@yahoo.com

Sara Scrofani: sara.scrofani@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Fundraising

Erin Horbach: erin.horbach@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Membership

Melissa Veloz: melissa@veloz.me

 

Secretary

Becky Carew: rjcarew03@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Veronica Lenzen: vlenzen.ptsa@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Father’s Club

Rob Sanderson: rojosa3@gmail.com 

 

Principal

Jennifer Neumeyer: neumeyej@trumbullps.org

 


Committees

Academic Excellence

Samantha Blazer:  sharpsamantha@aol.com

Holly Flores:  holly-flores@sbcglobal.net

 

After School Enrichment

Jennifer Marsilius:  marsilius@sbcglobal.net

 

Author’s Visit

Holly Flores:  holly-flores@sbcglobal.net

Meg Cassidy:  cassidym@trumbullps.org

 

Bingo

Shannon Diaz:  shannonldiaz@yahoo.com

Kristi Adorante:  kristi@adorante.com

 

Book Fair

Kim Foote:  kimbichel@aol.com

Lisa Lambert:  lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com

Ronna Haynes:  rpresel@aol.com

 

Book Swap   

Christie McKenzie:  christiep99@yahoo.com

 

Classroom Coordinator    

Shannon Diaz:  shannonldiaz@yahoo.com

 

Community Service    

Rebecca Carew:  rjcarew03@yahoo.com

 

Donations to Other Organizations

Veronica Lenzen:  vlenzen.ptsa@gmail.com

 

Family Fun Activities

Kara Giacobbe:  karagiacobbe@gmail.com

 

Family Picnic

Father’s Club  (Rob Sanderson:  rojosa3@gmail.com)

 

Fifth Grade Activities

Christine Antipas:  cmshoey13@aol.com

 

Fundraising

Erin Horbach:  erin.horbach@gmail.com

 

Father’s Club

Rob Sanderson:  rojosa3@gmail.com

 

Give Back Programs

Tracey Kalmanides:  traceykalmanides@gmail.com

 

Go Green

Becky Carew:  rjcarew03@yahoo.com

 

Holiday Boutique

Melanie Gleeson:  melanie_gleeson@yahoo.com

Sandra Ferreriera:  sferreira1010@yahoo.com

 

Sunshine & Hospitality

Irene Rountos:  star611@aol.com

Liz Sheridan:  lsheridan74@gmail.com

 

Junior Achievement

Jamie Sullivan:  trumbullsullys@gmail.com

 

In School Activities

Melissa Veloz:  melissa@veloz.me

 

Kindergarten Bus Rides

Layla Pellegrino:  lpellegrino07@yahoo.com

 

Learning Commons

Katie Paulson:  k80paul@gmail.com

Lisa Lambert:  lisa_m_lambert@yahoo.com

 

Mother’s Day Plant Sale

Holly Flores:  holly-flores@sbcglobal.net

Christie Mckenzie:  christiep99@yahoo.com

 

New Families and Kindergarten Playdates

Kristi Adorante:  kristi@adorante.com

 

Online Volunteer Coordinator/ My School Anywhere

Kelly Montanaro:  kellymontanaro15@gmail.com

 

Publicity

Holly Flores:  holly-flores@sbcglobal.net

 

Reflections

Michelle Zacchia:  mrzac71@gmail.com

 

Safe School Climate

Mary Jo Vasquez:  maryjopv@hotmail.com

 

School Apparel

Mari Jackson:  mjaxrd@yahoo.com

Sarah Harper:  sjharper82@gmail.com

 

School Beautification

Elizabeth Mastrogiannis:  fashionista419@yahoo.com

Melissa Veloz:  melissaveloz4197@gmail.com

 

School Homework Folders and Planners

Christie McKenzie:  christiep99@yahoo.com

 

School Photos

Erin Engen:  eeengen@hotmail.com

 

School Store

Michelle wigzell:  michellewigzell@yahoo.com

Alyssa Hall:  alissahall@gmail.com

 

Sensitivity Day

Sandra Platt:  the_platts@yahoo.com

 

Soundtigers

Father’s Club  (Rob Sanderson:  rojosa3@gmail.com)

 

Spring Fair

Jenna Petiprin:  jennapetiprin@me.com

Melanie Gleeson:  melanie_gleeson@yahoo.com

 

Square One Art Fundraiser

Malvika Kumar:  malvikakumar@aol.com

 

Tashua Mashua

Jason Oberhand:

 

Teacher Appreciation Week

Alison Godsill:  alison.godsill@gmail.com

Dana Dombrowski:  danamb26@aol.com

Megan Giancarli:  megang1221@hotmail.com

 

Variety Show

Amy Congdon:  acongdon@trumbullps.org

 

Webmaster/Communication

Samantha Nagy:  rother33@optonline.net

Katie Targowski:  knstargo@aol.com

 

Wellness

Christie McKenzie:  christiep99@yahoo.com

Christina Lee:  christinamlee80@yahoo.com

 

Yearbook

Jennifer Kegan:  kegans27@gmail.com